Skip to content

Choosing The Leprechauns

Apr 25, 2014, 11:05 AM EDT

Next year’s Leprechaun race is underway and Friday night at 6:00 p.m. in the Purcell Pavilion “Pit,” we will know who the Leprechaun will be for each sport during next school year.

Students from the University’s Department of Film, Television and Theatre produced short flicks of each of the final six candidates. Below you can see each one and vote on your favorite at the bottom of the page.


Chris Genco

John Doran

Nate Bombardier

Conor Kinasz

Tim Graziano

Mitchell Meersman

About UNDerground

Welcome to UNDerground, the official blog providing in-depth and exclusive access to Notre Dame athletics. With features, videos, photos, commentaries and news from inside the athletic department, we are committed to bringing you coverage of the Fighting Irish unlike any you can find elsewhere.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Fighting Irish on YouTube